Committees

Chapter 3 Committees

COMMITTEES

Chairperson(s) Telephone Fax Email
Adolescence Marcia Nackenson (914) 594-3335 (914) 594-4966 marcia_nackenson@nymc.edu
Children with Disabilities Maris Rosenberg
Lynn Davidson
(718) 430-8504 (718) 892-2296 maris.rosenberg@einstein.yu.edu Ldavidso@montefiore.org
Early Childhood, Adoption & Dependent Care Susan Levitzky (718) 742-8741 (718) 742-7321 LevitzkyS@jccany.org
Environmental Health Perry Sheffield
Lauren Zajac
(212) 241-9063
(212) 241-2265
(212) 241-4309
(212) 241-4309
perry.sheffield@mssm.edu
lauren.zajac@mssm.edu
Family Yeniset Estrella yenisete10@gmail.com
Fetus & Newborn Jordan Kase
Vanessa Mercado
(914) 831-0996
(845) 267-2720
(914) 493-1488 jskase@yahoo.com
vanessa_v_mercado@yahoo.com
Hospital Medicine Katherine Marie O’Connor (845) 613-7426 koconnor@montefiore.org
Injury & Poison Prevention Linda Cahill
Nina Agrawal
lcahill@montefiore.org
nina.agrasal07@gmail.com
Nutrition and Obesity Cristina Fernandez
Janet Lee
Jessica Rieder
f2101@cumc.columbia.edu
janet.lee@mountsinia.org
jreider@montefiore.org
Pediatric Council Jesse Hackell (845) 362-0264 runhack@aol.com
School Health Marian Larkin (718) 329-1276 mlarkin@montefiore.org
Underserved Children Benard Dreyer (212) 263-0788 (212) 263-8172 bpd1@nyu.edu

LIAISONS

Asthma Champions Sankaran Krishnan
Adriana Matiz
(845) 300-6960
(212) 342-1917
(212) 305-8819 sankaran_krishnan@nymc.edu
lam2048@cumc.columbia.edu
Breastfeeding Susan Vierczhalek (212) 562-632 (212) 562-7424 svier4@yahoo.com
CATCH Elaine Lin
Eleanor Bathory
elaineplin@gmail.com
eleanor.bathory@gmail.com
Early Childhood Champion Elizabeth Isakson lizisakson@gmail.com
EHDI Chapter Champion Elaine Pereira elaine.m.pereira@gmail.com
PROS Coordinator Harry Moskowitz heems69@gmail.com
Task Force on Emergency Preparedness George Foltin
Arthur Cooper
(212) 562-3161
(212) 939-4003
(212) 562-2474
(212) 939-4015
gfoltin@maimonidesmed.org
AC38@columbia.edu